Mobile
transformation

Increased productivity, customer satisfaction and operational excellence? These are just some of the numerous benefits associated with high-performance enterprise mobility. Operationally reliable mobile business solutions in the workplace furnish you with all the tools you need to excel and accelerate!

You can depend on Econocom for a seamless, worry-free digital transformation. We boast unrivalled expertise in digital and mobile transformations. As an Apple Authorised Enterprise Reseller, we’re also the perfect partner for Apple for Business and iOS solutions.

As a digital solution partner, we support you throughout the entire process with independent advice, a customised service package or all-in managed services. We even offer various in-house solutions for financing your digital innovation project.

Read more

Digital user

Digital users are more critical than ever, and your internal IT department likely has its hands full. How will you manage all the challenges that the new way of working entails? Is your digital workplace future-proof? And are you exploiting the full potential of your digital and mobile business processes?

Econocom specialises in the design and optimisation of digital workplaces that generate more than they cost. Our unique combination of digital procurement, services and in-house financing enables you to benefit from an end-to-end solution that can be tailored according to your specific requirements.

We focus on user convenience, and provide a comprehensive IT support service and user helpdesk to maximally unburden your internal IT department. Have you heard about our as-a-service model? Devices, software and services combined into 1 single budget-friendly, end-to-end solution.

Read more

Easy toStart

Receive strategic, independent and expert advice for your end-to-end digital procurement strategy from a trusted advisor with unrivalled expertise. From mobile workplace concepts and advice on app and device selection, to Choose Your Own Device and cafeteria plans.
Start
Deploy

Easy toDeploy

We pre-configure devices and deliver them ready-to-use, enabling your employees to get straight to work. Configurations and updates are performed centrally and remotely via Mobile Device Management. Everything to guarantee a seamless and worry-free transformation!

Easy toManage

For us, customisation and flexibility are paramount. You can combine our services à la carte or entrust your entire asset lifecycle management, IT support and user helpdesk to your dedicated managed service provider. We’re at your service before, during and after your digital transformation.
Manage

Een all-round service framework

Sourcing

Sourcing

We provide comprehensive e-procurement and catalogue management. From advice on device selection to customised online ordering platforms.

As a service

As a service

With our flexible Device as a Service plan, you reap the benefits from a full service, while only paying for usage.

Financing solutions

Financing solutions

How do you plan to finance your digital transformation project? Discover our in-house leasing solutions!

Cafeteria plan

Cafeteria plan

We make it exceptionally easy to introduce a device cafeteria plan and will even monitor its administration.

Choose Your Own Device

Choose Your Own Device

Outsource the purchase process and give your employees more say without any additional burden on your IT department.

Apps & MDM

Apps & MDM

We push your business apps automatically via MDM, making manual installation processes a thing of the past.

Security

Security

Mobile security and maximum compliance without sacrificing functionality? We make it happen.

Asset Lifecycle management

Asset Lifecycle management

From sourcing to recycling, our ALM solution provides a comprehensive framework for your internal HR or IT department.

Service Desk

Service Desk

A user helpdesk delivering expert support 24/7 to internal IT departments and all digital end users.

+3227908111

Mobile
transformation

Productivité accrue, satisfaction renforcée de la clientèle, excellence opérationnelle : il ne s’agit là que de quelques-uns des avantages qu’offre une mobilité d’entreprise performante. En équipant votre organisation de solutions mobiles pour entreprises fiables, vous disposerez de tous les outils nécessaires à l’optimisation et la croissance de vos activités !

Econocom vous garantit une transformation numérique sans accroc ni tracas, grâce à notre expertise inégalée en matière de transformation numérique et mobile. En notre qualité d’Apple Authorised Enterprise Reseller, nous sommes aussi le partenaire tout désigné pour la mise en place de solutions Apple for Business et iOS.

Nous vous accompagnons tout au long du processus en vous proposant un avis indépendant, des services sur mesure ou une prise en charge complète. Nous vous proposons même diverses solutions de financement de votre projet d’innovation numérique.

PLUS D’INFOS

Utilisateur
digital

Les utilisateurs numériques sont de plus en plus exigeants, augmentant sans cesse la charge de travail de votre département IT. Comment faire face aux multiples défis de cette nouvelle manière de travailler ? Votre lieu de travail numérique est-il prêt à affronter l’avenir ? En exploitez-vous bien tout le potentiel à travers vos processus numériques et mobiles ?

Econocom est spécialisé dans la mise en place et l’optimisation de lieux de travail numériques rentables. Grâce à l’offre combinée et unique de solutions de digital procurement, de services et de formules de financement propres, vous bénéficiez chez nous de solutions de bout en bout, adaptables sur mesure.

Avec le confort des utilisateurs en point de mire, nous fournissons un soutien IT et une assistance aux utilisateurs afin de décharger au maximum votre propre département IT. Sans oublier notre modèle de mise à disposition sous forme de service, regroupant devices, logiciels et services en une solution avantageuse.

PLUS D’INFOS

Easy toStart

Vous recevez les conseils indépendants, stratégiques et professionnels d'un conseiller de confiance et expérimenté pour l'ensemble de votre stratégie de digital procurement. Depuis la définition du concept de votre lieu de travail mobile jusqu'au choix avisé d'applications et de devices, en passant par le Choose Your Own Device et des plans cafétéria.
Start
Deploy

Easy toDeploy

Grâce à la configuration préalable des devices, ceux-ci peuvent être directement utilisés par vos collaborateurs. Nous procédons aux paramétrages et mises à jour nécessaires à distance et de façon centralisée via notre système de gestion des devices mobiles (MDM). Le tout pour vous assurer une transition souple et sans surprise !

Easy toManage

La flexibilité et le sur-mesure sont les principes de base de notre travail. Vous pouvez ainsi combiner nos services à votre guise, ou confier l'ensemble de la gestion du cycle de vie de vos actifs et de l'assistance IT et des utilisateurs à votre fournisseur de services gérés Econocom. Nous restons à votre disposition, avant, pendant et après votre transformation numérique.
Manage

Un encadrement complet sous la forme de services

Sourcing

Sourcing

Service complet de digital procurement en ligne et de gestion de catalogue. Depuis l’aide dans le choix des devices jusqu’à des plateformes de commande en ligne sur mesure.

As-A-Service

As-A-Service

Grâce à notre formule flexible de devices sous forme de service, vous profitez d’un service complet mais ne payez que l’utilisation que vous en faites.

Solutions de financement

Solutions de financement

Savez-vous déjà comment vous financerez votre projet de transition numérique ? Découvrez nos propres solutions de location !

Plan cafétéria

Plan cafétéria

Nous vous simplifions la vie dans la mise en place de votre plan cafétéria avec choix de devices et en assurons nous-mêmes la gestion.

Choose Your Own Device

Choose Your Own Device

Sous-traitez le processus d’achat et donnez voix au chapitre à vos employés sans surcharger votre département IT.

Applications et gestion des devices mobiles (MDM)

Applications et gestion des devices mobiles (MDM)

Débarrassez-vous des processus d’installation manuels : nous installons automatiquement vos applications professionnelles via notre outil de MDM.

Sécurité

Sécurité

Une sécurité mobile et une conformité maximales, sans compromettre la fonctionnalité ? C’est possible !

Asset Lifecycle Management

Asset Lifecycle Management

Grâce à la gestion du cycle de vie de vos actifs depuis le sourcing jusqu’au recyclage, nous offrons un encadrement complet de vos services RH et IT.

Service d’aide

Service d’aide

Une assistance experte 24h/24, 7 jours sur 7, au profit de vos départements IT et de tous les utilisateurs finaux.

+3227908111